Okay so guys this is my first blog and today I will be talking all things ring bling. 

So this simple little number will make your outfit. I got this over at Daniel (@JewelleryWeb ) YOU guys need to head over and check all things bling out.


The ring is a perfect fit. As we all know trouble with ring sizing can be a nightmare. As my ring size measures a size ‘S’ it fits perfectly and sits comfortable on my hand. 


I love the unique design and think it would look very nice with any outfit. Casual or Going out.

This piece is one all your friends will be asking ‘oh where did you get that from’ and ‘Oh that’s so pretty’.

As someone who is obsessed with the arrow design this would look perfect with the arrow necklace that Daniel (@JewelleryWeb) also sells.


To get your hands on this little beauty head over to http://www.jewellerywebsite.co.uk and also follow Daniel over at Twitter – @JewelleryWeb 💍.


