Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Okay my fellow fashionista’s I’m back..I know..I know it’s been a while but I am back with a product that is all about giving you energy which with my absent few months is PERFECT🙋🏽

The guys over at Yin and Yang Energy were kind enough to send me their product. The product is enriched with ginseng green tea and alpha gpc.

After receiving the product through the post I was automatically drawn to the packaging with a white and mint green colour theme and a cute little panda on the front this then made me want to taste the drink even more and see what all the hype was about.

After seeing the packaging on the outside I wanted to see if the packaging on the inside matched up and GUESS WHAT it didn’t disappoint I’m a sucker for packaging looking pretty…if it’s pretty I will buy it. The design team for Yin & Yang Energy seriously have a good eye for high quality packaging. They also have a good eye for advertising as the box pops up for the Panda’s head to be the main attraction to draw in the customers.

Now for the actually product. The 2 fl. oz. bottle is packed with all things healthy as this is a dietary supplement the recommended dosage is half a bottle for moderate effect and a full bottle for maximum effect of giving you a full healthy natural  boost. Now to what the product contains this little bottle is packed with green tea, ginseng and alpha gpc which delivers all the benefits of a normal energy drink or energy supplement WITHOUT..YES WITHOUT  the side effects.

Now onto the taste of the product the guys over at Yin and Yang sent me a tropical nine pack which is the only flavour they do at the moment.

I will admit I’m not the biggest fan of tropical flavoured products so when it arrived and I read tropical I was dubious to try the product. Upon opening I seen it was bright tropical colour so it lived up to my colour expectation of the product inside. 

Now on to tasting the product…I wasn’t a massive fan but not everyone has the same palate as me and will have different opinions so if your a fan of tropical flavours this product is definitely for you, it also has sour tang to it  so again if this floats your taste buds then this is definitely a product for you.


If you want to try this product for yourself and get your hands on some Yin and Yang merchandise head over to

http://www.yandyenergy.com

You can also head over to their  Instagram which is  – http://www.instagram.com/Yinandyangenergy

Thanks for taking the time to read my post 

iFashionPR xo

